How to watch the premier of baldur’s gate 3 gameplay
in ,

How To Watch The Premier of Baldur’s Gate 3 Gameplay

Larian Studios recently confirmed that they will be unveiling the first gameplay footage of their highly-anticipated RPG, Baldur’s Gate 3, at PAX East. Of course, we’re not fortunate to be in attendance to witness the reveal in person, but lucky enough the entire event will be streamed live via the official Stadia YouTube channel. For all you lazy Dungeon masters, I’ve embedded the live feed below. Simple click play and enjoy the live stream beginning at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET Thursday 27th February, basically 10 hours from the time of this post going live.

This won’t be a pre-recorded set of footage chosen by Larian Studios, instead it will be a live stream (assuming from Stadia platform) hosted by Swen Vincke and a ‘special guest’. I don’t know about you, but I’ve already set my alarm!

Avatar of shaun grimley

Written by Shaun Grimley

I see a little silhouetto of a man, Scaramouch, Scaramouch will you do the Fandango?

Overwatch mardi gras

Overwatch throws up a Limited-time event for Mardi Gras

Streets of rage 4 announce four player co-op

Streets of Rage 4 Announce Four Player Co-op