Mortal kombat 11
in ,

Ice Cube “Check Yo Self” confirms the veterans for MK11

The veterans of the Mortal Kombat Realm have been confirmed and added to the ever growing list of fighters. Yes, Liu Kang, Kung Lao and Jax are up and about and ready to throw down.

I must say, the music used fits perfectly. Ice Cube’s “Check Yo Self” cranks, as your entertained by the MK11 crew, viciously beating the shit out of each other. Enjoy!

Avatar of jimmy lindsay

Written by Jimmy Lindsay

Now he's getting a tattoo. Yeah he's gettin' ink done.
He asked for a '13' but they drew a '31'.

Rage 2, doom eternal and new wolfenstein not exclusive!

RAGE 2, DOOM Eternal and New Wolfenstein not exclusive!

Gollum is getting his very own lord of the rings game

Gollum is getting his very own Lord Of The Rings Game