Deathloop original soundtrack available now
in ,

DEATHLOOP Original Soundtrack Available Now

[Press Release]

Game of the Year nominee DEATHLOOP’s Original Soundtrack is available now on streaming platforms worldwide. Featuring 59 tracks from composers Tom Salta, Erich Talaba, Ross Tregenza and the team at Arkane Lyon, DEATHLOOP’s OST blends musical styles such as psychedelic rock, country and blues to help define Blackreef island’s distinct, 60’s inspired sound. 

The soundtrack release also includes three original songs from Sencit – Déjà Vu feat. FJØRA, Pitch Black feat. Lady Blackbird, and Down the Rabbit Hole feat Samantha Howard and Haqq.

You can find the soundtrack on SpotifySteamEpic Games Store and iTunes.

DEATHLOOP received over 60 perfect scores and has been nominated for nine awards at this year’s Game Awards, including:

·         Game of the Year 

·         Best Game Direction 

·         Best Narrative 

·         Best Art Direction 

·         Best Score and Music 

·         Best Audio Design 

·         Best Action 

·         Best Performance for Jason E Kelley 

·         Best Performance for Ozioma Akagha 

DEATHLOOP is out now on PlayStation 5 and PC, and you can currently pick up the game with 50% off from your favourite digital store in the Black Friday Sales. Black Friday Sale dates and discounts will vary.

Press Release

Written by Press Release